Citat

"Hellre lite skit i hörnen en ett rent helvete"

"så vi ska tjuvfiska igen?
Ja,ärligare än så blir det inte."

"When nothing goes right...go left♥"

"Carpe Diem"

Raggnings repliker:"Let's talk about legs and go home to my place and spread the word"
"Can I take a picture of you?so I can show Santa what I want for christmas"

"You can fall of a building.You can fall out of a tree.But the best way to fall is to fall in love with me."
"Roses are red.Violets are blue.And how would you like if I came home with you?"
"Are you sunburned or are u always this hot?"

"Hey,my magic wand says...that you don't have any pants on.
Yes,I do!!
...Damn,it must be running an hour fast."
"If your left leg is halloween,and your right is Christmas.Can I come and  visit between the holidays?"

Haha,raggningsreplikerna är väl några av de dåligaste någonsin.Men bästa är Can I take a picture of you?so I can show santa what I want for christmas.Jag skulle lätt falla för den^^

Btw,Märks det att jag är uttråkad?;)
xxoxxxxo

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0